Harstad Mekaniske VerkstedBesøksadresse: Samasjøveien 22, 9404 Harstad
Fakturaadresse: Postboks 89, 9481 Harstad
Org nr: 974 365 022
Email: firmapost@harstad-mek.no
Phone: 770 18800

Kontaktpersoner Hamek

Administrasjon

Navn Stilling Telefon Mobil Epost
Peter SlumpDirektør 770 1881594869391peter@harstad-mek.no
Per Einar StorhaugØkonomidirektør770 1880999432333per.einar@harstad-mek.no
Espen JakobsenTeknisk Leder770 1880191307221espen@harstad-mek.no
Eskil FjelldahlKalkulasjon/Prosjektleder770 1880546772265eskil@harstad-mek.no
Ronny ÅrbekkInnkjøp/Prosjekt770 18810ronny@harstad-mek.no
Kjell HøgmoProsjekt/Økonomi770 1881394051888kjell@harstad-mek.no
Hans-Arild VojeHms-/Ks Leder91600076hans.arild@harstad-mek.no
Frank MyreDriftsassistent770 1881191808072frank@harstad-mek.no
Børre MyrvangDriftsassistent770 1881241859875borre@harstad-mek.no

Maskin-/Røravdeling

Navn Stilling Telefon Mobil Epost
Richard HolteFormann 770 18803 478 17397 richard@harstad-mek.no
Finn-Otto KjellevollFormann 476 05024 finn.otto@harstad-mek.no

Sveis-/Plateavdeling

Navn Stilling Telefon Mobil Epost
Reidar NilsenFormann478 17549reidar@harstad-mek.no
Rune HalvorsenBas/Formann907 30351rune@harstad-mek.no

Slipp-/Overflateavdeling

Navn Stilling Telefon Mobil Epost
Lars ErvikFormann916 44028lars@harstad-mek.no
Anders HansenBas/Formannanders@harstad-mek.no
Oddvar JørgensenBas/Formann4185 9828oddvar@harstad-mek.no